Wouldn’t it be awesome if. . .

. . . After starting this infertility blog that I actually get pregnant the same month? Of course I said the same thing after I started my first round of Femara, got my tubes checked and cleared, and scheduled the first visit to the RE. This is a message to get the ball rolling.  If you want to stalk me or learn entirely TMI about my TTC journey, feel free.  Before I go, I just want to share:

Hey hon?!  I can’t find Junior!  Don’t tell me you left him hanging on a random bathroom stall door again!!

Finally--hope for those who misplace their babies in restrooms!

Leave a Reply

