An award! Share the love–you won’t regret it!!

I got this really cool award the other day from Daydreaming in Progress–thanks!!  I am very honored to receive an award this early in the game.  It is called the Leibster Blog Award and is given to new blogs with less than 200 followers (yep–that’s me!!).

 

 I am so thrilled!  I feel like I should make a speech, but I’m not sure who I should be thanking for my infertility.  I mean, it just happened and here I am!  No, of course not.  I have a story that I hope one day will result in a happy ending.  Anyway, I am very honored that people have visited me and shared their own struggles.  I’m in the company of some very strong and compassionate women.  Want to give this gift to others?  Here’s how:

1. Copy and paste the award on your own blog. (done!–now you do it!!!)
2. Thank the giver and link back to the blogger who gave it to you. (yep!)
3. Reveal your top 5 picks and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog. (Not yet–I’m working on it though–it takes time to sift through the pages of hundreds of talented bloggers such as you all .)
4. Hope that your followers will spread the love to other bloggers. (go ahead, take some love, I know you wanna)

Fun fact of the day: Liebster is German and means “beloved” or “favorite”.

Leave a Reply

